Contact Us

Have a question? Send us a message using the form below.

Book a Bell Choir

Looking for a Handbell Choir to Perform for Your Special Occasion or Function?
Many of our choirs would be happy to add a special touch to your next occasion or function. Tell us about your event and we will put you in touch with a choir near you.

We're on Facebook

Board of Directors

Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director's name.

President Directors

J.-C. Coolen (’19)

President; Membership Secretary
Chair: Board, ex-officio of all Committees

Margaret Merkley (’19)

Chair: 2017 Festival, Honorary Membership, Nominating

vacant (’19)

Past President


Mary Loree (’18)

Corresponding and Recording Secretary

Jennifer Bell (’20)


Joan Bolam (’20)

Chair: Area Representatives; Vice-Chair: Nominating

Janis Cowie (’20)

Chair: 2019 Festival

Terry Head (’19)

Chair: Programs, Fall Workshop

Yasmine Kherraji (’18)

Chair: Education

Ken Whatman (’19)

Chair:  Communications

Linda Wilson (’18)

Chair: Governance

Chairs to be assigned:

  • Development