Contact Us

Have a question? Send us a message using the form below.

Book a Bell Choir

Looking for a Handbell Choir to Perform for Your Special Occasion or Function?
Many of our choirs would be happy to add a special touch to your next occasion or function. Tell us about your event and we will put you in touch with a choir near you.

We're on Facebook

Board of Directors

Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director's name.

President Directors

Margaret Merkley (’19)

President
Chair: Board, ex-officio of all Committees
president@ogehr.ca

vacant (’21)

Vice-President
Chair: Honorary Membership, Nominating
vice-president@ogehr.ca

vacant (’19)

Past President

Directors

Mary Loree (’21)

Corresponding and Recording Secretary
secretary@ogehr.ca

Jennifer Bell (’20)

Treasurer
treasurer@ogehr.ca

Joan Bolam (’20)

Chair: Area Representatives; Vice-Chair: Nominating
education@ogehr.ca

Janis Cowie (’20)

Chair: 2019 Festival
festivalchair@ogehr.ca

Terry Head (’19)

Chair: Programs, Fall Workshop
programs@ogehr.ca

vacant (’21)

Chair: Education
education@ogehr.ca

Ken Whatman (’21)

Chair: Membership
membership@ogehr.ca

vacant (’21)

Chair:  Communications
communications@ogehr.ca

Linda Wilson (’18)

Chair: Governance
governance@ogehr.ca

Chairs to be assigned:

  • Development