Board of Directors

Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director’s name.

President Directors

vacant (’17)

President
Chair: Board;   Handbell Guilds of Canada Voting Representative

J.-C. Coolen (’17)

Vice-President;  Membership Secretary
Chair: Honorary Membership;   Handbell Guilds of Canada Non-voting Representative
vice-president@ogehr.ca
membership@ogehr.ca
areareps@ogehr.ca

vacant (’17)

Past President

Directors

Barbara Neal (’17)

Corresponding and Recording Secretary
Handbell Guilds of Canada Additional Representative
secretary@ogehr.ca

Laurie Karasmanis (’18)

Treasurer
treasurer@ogehr.ca

Jennifer Bell (’17)

Janis Cowie (’17)

Chair:  Communications;   2019 Festival
communications@ogehr.ca

Terry Head (’19)

Chair: Programs, Fall Workshop
programs@ogehr.ca

Shirley Jemmett (’19)

Chair: Education
education@ogehr.ca

Mary Loree (’18)

Margaret Merkley (’19)

Chair: 2017 Festival; Vice-Chair:   Nominating
festivalchair@ogehr.ca

Linda Wilson (’18)

Chair: Governance
governance@ogehr.ca


Chairs to be assigned:

Area Representatives, Finance, Nominating; Document Retention Review, Festival Bursary Policy