Board of Directors

Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director’s name.

President Directors

J.-C. Coolen (’19)

President; Membership Secretary
Chair: Board
president@ogehr.ca
membership@ogehr.ca

Margaret Merkley (’19)

Vice-President
Chair: 2017 Festival, Honorary Membership, Nominating
vice-president@ogehr.ca
festivalchair@ogehr.ca

vacant (’19)

Past President

Directors

Mary Loree (’18)

Corresponding and Recording Secretary
secretary@ogehr.ca

Jennifer Bell (’20)

Treasurer

treasurer@ogehr.ca

Joan Bolam (’20)

Chair: Area Representatives; Vice-Chair: Nominating
areareps@ogehr.ca

Janis Cowie (’20)

Chair: 2019 Festival

Terry Head (’19)

Chair: Programs, Fall Workshop
programs@ogehr.ca

Yasmine Kherraji (’18)

Chair: Education
education@ogehr.ca

Ken Whatman (’19)

Chair: Communications
communications@ogehr.ca

Linda Wilson (’18)

Chair: Governance
governance@ogehr.ca

vacant (’19)


Chairs to be assigned:

Finance; Document Retention Review, Festival Bursary Policy