Contact Us

Have a question? Send us a message using the form below.

Book a Bell Choir

Looking for a Handbell Choir to Perform for Your Special Occasion or Function?
Many of our choirs would be happy to add a special touch to your next occasion or function. Tell us about your event and we will put you in touch with a choir near you.

We're on Facebook

Board of Directors

*Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director’s name.

Margaret Merkley (’21)

President
president@ogehr.ca
Chair: Board; ex-officio of all Committees

Terry Head (’21)

Vice-President
vice-president@ogehr.ca
areareps@ogehr.ca

vacant

Past President

Directors

Mary Loree (’20)

Corresponding and Recording Secretary
Handbell Guilds of Canada Additional Representative
secretary@ogehr.ca

Jennifer Bell (?)

Treasurer
treasurer@ogehr.ca

Janis Cowie (’21)

Chair: Nominating Committee; 2021 Festival

Kim Leitch (’22)

Chair: Communications
communications@ogehr.ca

Rob Cairns (’21)

Chair: Education
education@ogehr.ca

 Nancy Bell (’21)

Chair: Governance
governance@ogehr.ca

 Helen Coxon (’22)

Chair: Membership
membership@ogehr.ca