*Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director's name.

President Directors

Margaret Merkley ('21)
President - president@ogehr.ca
Chair: Board ('21); Programs ('22); Nominations ('21); Honorary Membership

Rob Cairns ('21)
Vice-President - vice-president@ogehr.ca
Vice-President ('21); Chair Education

Vacant
Past President ('21)

Officer Directors

Mary Loree ('21)
Corresponding and Recording Secretary - secretary@ogehr.ca

Helen Coxon ('22)
Membership Secretary - membership@ogehr.ca

Sona Khachikyan ('23)
Treasurer - treasurer@ogehr.ca

Directors

Nancy Bell ('21)
Chair: Governance - governance@ogehr.ca

Joan Bolam ('23)
Chair: Area Representatives - areareps@ogehr.ca

Janis Cowie ('23)
Chair: 2021 Festival ('22); Vice-Chair Nominations ('21) - festivalchair@ogehr.ca


Kim Leitch ('22)
Chair: Communications - communications@ogehr.ca


Vacant ('21)

Vacant ('22)

Questions? Contact communications@ogehr.ca                                                                                          The Ontario Guild of English Handbell Ringers                                                                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software