Board-appointed Positions

Position terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed, or at the date listed, after each position or position holder’s name.

Area Representatives

Click here for a graphical depiction of the Areas

East Representative (’17)

Gail Bowes

bowes125@hotmail.com

Central East Representative (’19)

Cheryl McFarlane

oliver.mcfarlanec@gmail.com

Central Representative (’18)

Sandra Thompson

st1975@rogers.com

Central West Representative (’17)

Charles Black

black1536@rogers.com

South Representative (’19)

Kathleen King Martin

kathleenkingmartin@hotmail.com

West Representative (’18)

Joan Bolam

jabolam@rogers.com

North East Representative (’17)

Shirley Reinders

reindersshirley@gmail.com
 

North West Representative (’18)

vacant

 

Communications

Email Coordinator (’17)

Man-Yee Sun

manyee.sun@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator (’18)

Barb Cogan

barbcogan@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor (’18)

Helen Coxon

hcoxon@sympatico.ca

Webmaster (’17)

Barbara Bolte

webmaster@ogehr.ca

Education

 

Fall Workshop

Fall Workshop Coordinator (2018-11-30)

Lynne Current

lynnecurrent@sympatico.ca
 

Festival Coordinators

2017 Festival Coordinator (’18)

Mary Loree

mary@loree.mygbiz.com

2019 Festival Coordinator (’20)

Gail Bowes

bowes125@hotmail.com
 

Finance

Audit Coordinator

vacant

 

Programs

Instrument Loan Program Coordinator (’18)

Barbara Peaker

barbara_musicchild@yahoo.ca

Music Lending Coordinator (’18)

Debi Sproule

debisproule@gmail.com