Contact Us

Have a question? Send us a message using the form below.

Book a Bell Choir

Looking for a Handbell Choir to Perform for Your Special Occasion or Function?
Many of our choirs would be happy to add a special touch to your next occasion or function. Tell us about your event and we will put you in touch with a choir near you.

We're on Facebook

Board-Appointed Positions

Position terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed, or at the date listed, after each position or position holder's name.

Area Representatives

Click here for a graphical depiction of the Areas

East Representative (’17)

Gail Bowes

bowes125@hotmail.com

 

Central East Representative (’19)

Cheryl McFarlane

oliver.mcfarlanec@gmail.com

 

Central Representative (’18)

Sandra Thompson

st1975@rogers.com

 

Central West Representative (’17)

Charles Black

black1536@rogers.com

 

South Representative (’19)

Kathleen King Martin

kathleenkingmartin@hotmail.com

 

West Representative (’18)

Joan Bolam

jabolam@rogers.com

 

North East Representative (’17)

Shirley Reinders

reindersshirley@gmail.com

 

North West Representative (’18)

vacant

Communications

Email Coordinator (’17)

Man-Yee Sun

manyee.sun@gmail.com

 

Social Media Coordinator (’18)

Barb Cogan

barbcogan@hotmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor (’18)

Helen Coxon

hcoxon@sympatico.ca

 

Webmaster (’17)

Barbara Bolte

webmaster@ogehr.ca

 

Education

Fall Workshop Coordinator (2018-11-30)

Lynne Current

lynnecurrent@sympatico.ca

 

2017 Festival Coordinator (’18)

Mary Loree

mary@loree.mygbiz.com

 

2019 Festival Coordinator (’20)

Gail Bowes

bowes125@hotmail.com

 

Finance

Audit Coordinator

vacant
 

Handbell Guilds of Canada Representatives

Voting Representative

vacant [President] (’17)

President

 

Non-voting Representative

J.-C. Coolen (’17)

jccoolen@sympatico.ca

 

Additional Representative

Barbara Neal (’17)

barbara.neal@sympatico.ca

 

  Programs

Instrument Loan Program Coordinator (’18)

Barbara Peaker

barbara_musicchild@yahoo.ca

 

Music Lending Coordinator (’18)

Debi Sproule

debisproule@gmail.com